Get Involved

Careers

fun88下载 boasts a diverse team including Chinese and international staff from a wide range of backgrounds, trained in disciplines ranging from art history to business, education, design, and more. Our staff share the core values that art can improve lives and transcend boundaries, and put their unique skill sets into action across all of fun88下载’s departments. 

New opportunities periodically arise, please check the listings below if you are interested in joining the fun88下载 team.


Volunteer

Docents

 

fun88下载’s docents are trained volunteer guides who open up our exhibitions for visitors by leading in-depth tours, answering questions, and fostering conversations about the work on display. fun88下载 strives to make contemporary art accessible to all, and docents play a key role in making this happen. Docents undertake careful study and receive special training from artists and curators before each exhibition, giving them the knowledge and skills to succeed. This training program ensures that docents are confident in public speaking, familiar with the history of fun88下载 and 798, and ready to engage visitors from all walks of life. 

 

Ranging from students to retirees, our diverse docent community is an integral part of the fun88下载 family. To be selected as a fun88下载 docent you must be based in Beijing, over 18 years of age, and willing to commit to a certain number of hours of volunteer time. Applications are accepted on a rolling basis and training occurs in three modules each year, pegged to the openings of major exhibitions. Please contact volunteers@fwtynw.com for more information or to apply.

 

For 2019, fun88下载 Foundation for Art and Education has also introduced a special Junior Docents program, for younger art lovers (aged 6 – 16) to get involved with fun88下载 and share their passion with both their peers and adults. They also will have the chance to give tours to children from underserved communities that otherwise might not have access to art. For more details please contact foundation@fwtynw.com.

Frontline

 

Frontline volunteers make a difference at a crucial stage of fun88下载 Center for Contemporary Art’s operation. Working at the museum’s front desk, Frontline volunteers ensure a positive visitor experience for all, helping guests with ticket purchases, providing information, and assisting with openings and other special events. 

 

If you’re passionate and curious about art, joining Frontline is a great way to get firsthand experience of how a museum works. Furthermore, Frontline is more than simply an opportunity to volunteer: it is also a chance to join the fun88下载 family, with access to exclusive events, including tours and visits to other museums, specially organized for volunteers. 


If you are over 18 years old and interested in becoming a Frontline volunteer, please contact volunteers@fwtynw.com.

参加咱们

招聘

fun88下载是一个多元、敞开、容纳的大家庭,各部分成员来自国内外不同区域,具有从艺术史到商业,教育和规划等多学科教育布景,致力于以各自的专业常识推进和完成fun88下载“艺术能够深化生活、跨过鸿沟”的理念。

岗位称号部分作业地址招聘人数岗位编号发布时刻
IP商务高档司理 / 副总监零售部北京12182020.6.2
资助出售司理开展部北京12172020.6.2
资深资助出售司理开展部北京12162020.6.2
财务总监财务部北京11462020.6.1
零售总监零售部北京11672020.5.31
798校区校长fun88下载儿童北京12082020.4.30
开展专员开展部北京12032020.4.30

自愿者

说明员

fun88下载致力于向观众遍及今世艺术文明,咱们期望每一位来到fun88下载的观众都能享有共同和完善的观展体会,而完成这一意图的最佳途径,便是经过fun88下载说明员——他们是常识广博的艺术爱好者与自愿者,并接受了fun88下载的专业训练,担任为观众深化阐释展览内在,说明展览著作,并回答观众与展览相关的各种问题。每次展览开幕之前,fun88下载会为说明员供给很多展览资料,并进行训练,说明员能够与最出色的艺术家和策展人进行面对面沟通。训练项目包含由参展艺术家和策展人供给的特设课程和演示导览,保证说明员有满足充沛的学习资源,自傲地应对揭露讲演,了解fun88下载和798艺术区前史,能够为各类型的观赏者供给说明服务。

 

从尚在肄业的芸芸学子到退休人士,来自文明多元、社会各界的说明员是fun88下载大家庭不可或缺的组成部分。作为fun88下载说明员,您需求居住在北京,年满18周岁,并保证有时刻参加必定时长的说明自愿服务。fun88下载说明员的招募每年分三期,于重要展览开幕前发动招募。欲了解更多概况或提交请求,请发邮件至volunteers@fwtynw.com

 

2019年,北京fun88移动版艺术基金会面向酷爱艺术的6至16岁青少年儿童,敞开了第一届“fun88下载小小导览员”的揭露招募,让儿童有时机自主参加到fun88下载展览中,并与同龄人和成人共享他们对艺术的酷爱,从小培育对艺术和审美的感悟。小小导览员还有时机为艺术教育未触达的儿童供给导览服务。更多概况,请发邮件至foundation@fwtynw.com垂询。

前台自愿者

 

前台自愿者对保证fun88下载为观众供给舒适完善的观展体会至关重要。前台自愿者担任在fun88下载前台作业,帮忙观众购票、供给信息咨询服务,并为展览和特别活动的开幕供给支撑。

 

假如您是一名艺术爱好者,成为fun88下载前台自愿者能够对艺术安排的运作有更直观和深化的了解。与此同时,经过参加为自愿者特别安排的如导览、看望其它美术馆等专属活动,还有时机参加fun88下载,成为fun88下载大家庭的一员。

 

假如您年满18周岁,并对前台自愿者感兴趣,请发送邮件至

volunteers@fwtynw.com